Award of the Purple Fretty

Or, fretty purpure.

Granted to a branch, guild, or other organized group of the Society for excellent service.

Awarded by the Middle Kingdom

Name Date Received
Cynnabar (Group) 1984-10-13 Details
House Leonthas (Group) 2002-08-15 Details
Cynnabar Needleworkers Guild (Group) 2003-07-19 Details
Canton of Kastenstadt (Group) 2006-05-13 Details
Cynnabar (Group) 2013-04-06 Details
Cynnabar (Group) 2014-08-04 Details
Anne Marie de Garmeaux (modernly known as Tracy DeGarmo) 2017-08-09 Details
Nezkha Kiriena Petrova (modernly known as Wendy J. Wallisch) 2017-08-09 Details
Dag Thorgrimsson, called Blackwolf (modernly known as Jeff Skevington) 2017-08-09 Details
Max von Augsburg (formerly known as Crassius Aurelius Maximus) 2017-08-09 Details
Master Derian le Breton (modernly known as Brian Ferguson) 2017-09-23 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards