Order of the Cavendish Knot

(Fieldless) Four Cavendish knots conjoined in cross vert

Given to those who have shown proficiency on the field of rapier combat or exemplary service in furthering such field.

Awarded by the Middle Kingdom

Name Date Received
Daibhid Ruadh MacLachlan (modernly known as David Hoornstra) 1993-05-08 Details
Kata Aragunnrsdottir 2002-03-23 Details
Sir Dubricius Wolfhunt (also known as Dubric) 2003-07-19 Details
Gilebert le Bracceur de Dijon (modernly known as Larry Sieting) 2003-08-30 Details
Pan Zygmunt Nadratowski (modernly known as Tom Nadratowski) 2004-01-05 Details
Arnolde Frederycke (also known as Slyme) (modernly known as DeForest Piper (Deceased)) 2004-11-20 Details
Master Lisabetta von Atzinger (also known as Lisabetta Temperani) (modernly known as Elizabeth Knight) 2005-09-03 Details
Miguel de Santiago 2007-07-21 Details
Galen O'Conaill (modernly known as Paul Kreuger) 2009-07-04 Details
Azriel le Fey (modernly known as Bonnie Scott) 2011-03-18 Details
Alexander Drache (modernly known as Alexander Vorhees) 2012-03-14 Details
Birke die Jägerin (also known as Elß die Jägerin zum Birke) (modernly known as Kelly Carnahan) 2013-11-16 Details
William of Cynnabar (modernly known as Tim Lane) 2014-02-08 Details
Odo von Atzinger (also known as Odo of the Abbey of St Martin) (modernly known as Brian Knight) 2014-04-05 Details
Yosef ben Ami (called "Ze'ev") (modernly known as Adi Peshkess) 2014-06-28 Details
Aurelio Vitrisoni (also known as Harkin of the Moorlands) (modernly known as AJ Lanphere) 2017-02-25 Details
Master Derian le Breton (modernly known as Brian Ferguson) 2017-11-04 Details
Thomas Throckmorton (modernly known as Thom Dowds) 2018-11-03 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail precedence@cynnabar.org. Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards