Order of the Dragon's Barb

(Fieldless) A dragon's tail palewise, barb to chief, within and issuant from an annulet vert, scaly argent.

Given for proficiency on the field of archery or exemplary service in furthering such field.

Awarded by the Middle Kingdom

Name Date Received
/awards/14 1990-07-07 Details
Alexander MacIntosh of Islay (modernly known as Daniel K. Jarrell) 1994-10-15 Details
Padraig MacRaighne (modernly known as Fredrick Fenters) 1995-09-30 Details
Kay of Tre Asterium (formerly known as Kay of Triasterium) (modernly known as Kay Jarrell) 2003-01-25 Details
Lyssa (modernly known as Lyssa Alexander) 2008-08-07 Details
Bartholomew MacMollen (also known as Brother Bart / Bertholmeu MacMolan) 2011-01-08 Details
Aeffe Torsdottir (modernly known as Margaret Kelly) 2013-11-16 Details
Godhit of Cynnabar (also known as Eliza Fletcher of Chelmsford) (formerly known as Godaeth se Wisfaest) (modernly known as Elizabeth Gray Calhoun) 2013-11-16 Details
Yaacov Ben haRav Eliezer (modernly known as Jacob Finkelman) 2018-07-14 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail precedence@cynnabar.org. Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards