Order of the Dragon's Heart

Argent, a heart vert scaly argent.

Given to those who have performed services on behalf of the Middle Kingdom above and beyond service normally expected of subjects of the Crown.

Awarded by the Middle Kingdom

Name Date Received
Claire Fitzwilliam of Lynnwood Keep (modernly known as Linda Duvall) 1990-03-31 Details
Daibhid Ruadh MacLachlan (modernly known as David Hoornstra) 1990-07-14 Details
/awards/15 1990-08-17 Details
Arianna Llwyd (modernly known as Marilee Lloyd) 1998-01-10 Details
Daibhid Ruadh MacLachlan (modernly known as David Hoornstra) 1998-07-19 Details
Margarete of Stirlingshire (modernly known as Mary Higgins (deceased)) 1998-10-10 Details
Rhiannon Siobhan Shynane 1999-10-30 Details
Midair MacCormaic (modernly known as Charles Cohen) 2000-08-17 Details
Adler von Metz (modernly known as Scott Metzner) 2000-09-23 Details
Simone Marie Genevive Fornneau (modernly known as Renee Marie Charbonneau Metzner) 2000-09-23 Details
/awards/15 2003-01-04 Details
Straum von Bairzog (modernly known as Dave Ross) 2003-02-08 Details
Eliahu ben Itzhak (modernly known as Joe Radding) 2003-07-19 Details
Alan Fairfax (modernly known as Alan Terlep) 2003-12-06 Details
Rosalyn MacGregor (modernly known as Patricia Rayl) 2004-02-14 Details
Iain Ruadh MacFhionnghain (modernly known as Anthony Craft) 2004-11-20 Details
Padraig MacRaighne (modernly known as Fredrick Fenters) 2005-04-16 Details
William Campion (modernly known as Keith Larson) 2007-02-17 Details
Giovanna Adimari (modernly known as Anne Stevenson) 2008-02-02 Details
Dag Thorgrimsson, called Blackwolf (modernly known as Jeff Skevington) 2008-08-07 Details
Arnolde Frederycke (also known as Slyme) (modernly known as DeForest Piper (Deceased)) 2009-01-23 Details
Tairdelbach ua Conaill (modernly known as Art Sinclair) 2009-07-04 Details
Hannah Schrieber (modernly known as Dawn [née Bender] Sinclair) 2010-01-09 Details
Bjarki Bjornson (modernly known as Dennis Watson) 2011-06-18 Details
Ooyama Tarou Hideyasu (formerly known as Aelfric Greensword) (modernly known as Charles Shefferly) 2013-01-05 Details
Helena Sibylla (modernly known as Martha Sieting) 2013-02-09 Details
Gilebert le Bracceur de Dijon (modernly known as Larry Sieting) 2013-11-16 Details
Anne Marie de Garmeaux (modernly known as Tracy DeGarmo) 2014-02-15 Details
Arielle de Pontoise (modernly known as Natalie Baird) 2014-03-29 Details
Kata Aragunnrsdottir 2015-09-12 Details
Bantiarna Ceara inghean Mhuirgheasa (modernly known as Stephanie Bates) 2015-11-07 Details
Finn Finnegan O'Flynn (modernly known as Dennis Higgins) 2016-04-02 Details
Chaya-Simcha bat Yonah (modernly known as Shoshana Jackson) 2016-09-03 Details
Meisterinne Genoveva von Lübeck (modernly known as Jennifer Marx) 2017-01-07 Details
Jack Black of Flint (also known as Gavin Urquhart) (modernly known as Michael J. Reid) 2017-05-13 Details
Aine O Connaill (modernly known as Ann Marie O'Connell) 2019-02-10 Details
Master Derian le Breton (modernly known as Brian Ferguson) 2019-06-22 Details
Siri Toivosdotter (modernly known as Jo-Ann Sheffer) 2020-02-22 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail precedence@cynnabar.org. Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards