Order of the Evergreen

(Fieldless) A pine tree per pale purpure and Or.

Given to those who have both taught and shown excellence in one or more of the arts, sciences or research.

Awarded by the Middle Kingdom

Name Date Received
Alina of Foxwood (modernly known as Elaine Cohen) 2000-08-17 Details
Melisant Saint-Clair (modernly known as Melanie Schuessler Bond) 2002-04-27 Details
Alan Fairfax (modernly known as Alan Terlep) 2002-07-06 Details
Johnnae Llyn Lewis (modernly known as Johnna Holloway) 2003-05-10 Details
Dirk Jomsvikingr (modernly known as Dirk Mayhew) 2003-07-19 Details
Arianna Llwyd (modernly known as Marilee Lloyd) 2003-09-20 Details
Adele Desfontaines (modernly known as Annikki Weston Raiford) 2004-01-03 Details
Sunnifa Gunnarsdottir (modernly known as Charlotte Mayhew) 2004-05-30 Details
Rollo Lackbeard (modernly known as Matthew McLane) 2006-05-13 Details
Jaqueline d'Evreux (modernly known as Jackie Williams) 2006-07-08 Details
Hannah Schrieber (modernly known as Dawn [née Bender] Sinclair) 2008-11-08 Details
Brigitta the Weaver (modernly known as Virginia Watson) 2009-09-19 Details
Pan Zygmunt Nadratowski (modernly known as Tom Nadratowski) 2010-02-13 Details
Arina de Tränetorp (modernly known as Ann Asplund) 2010-08-12 Details
Halima bint al-Rabii' (modernly known as Lorna Rankin) 2012-01-07 Details
Helena Sibylla (modernly known as Martha Sieting) 2012-02-11 Details
Meisterinne Genoveva von Lübeck (modernly known as Jennifer Marx) 2014-01-04 Details
Master Aaron Drummond (modernly known as Aaron Elkiss) 2014-03-29 Details
Renaude de Lunay (modernly known as David Denomme) 2014-03-29 Details
Mistress Jadwiga Krzyzanowska (modernly known as Monique Rio) 2014-03-29 Details
Dillon ap Dillon 2015-05-24 Details
Kathrine Hatton Rames (formerly known as Kathrine Hatton von Rahm) (modernly known as Kathryn Less (Deceased)) 2015-05-24 Details
Baroness Kasha Alekseeva (also known as Minamoto no Shigeme) (modernly known as Carol Perry Lagemann) 2016-02-13 Details
Chaya-Simcha bat Yonah (modernly known as Shoshana Jackson) 2017-07-08 Details
Siri Toivosdotter (modernly known as Jo-Ann Sheffer) 2018-04-07 Details
Baroness Jorun Aragunrsdottir (formerly known as Gillian de Chelseye) (modernly known as Melissa Silsby) 2019-06-15 Details
Úlfrún Barefooted (modernly known as Becky Larner Lyons) 2023-06-10 Details
Aeffe Torsdottir (modernly known as Margaret Kelly) 2023-06-17 Details
Godhit of Cynnabar (also known as Eliza Fletcher of Chelmsford) (formerly known as Godaeth se Wisfaest) (modernly known as Elizabeth Gray Calhoun) 2023-06-17 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail precedence@cynnabar.org. Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards