Award of the Silver Tower of Cynnabar

Currently the highest level award for excellence in service to the Barony in any area. This is generally an award that is determined by polling the order.

Awarded by the Barony of Cynnabar

Name Date Received
Ian MacIan of Annandale (modernly known as Jay Johnston) (Unknown) Details
Midair MacCormaic (modernly known as Charles Cohen) 1998-08-16 Details
Sunnifa Gunnarsdottir (modernly known as Charlotte Mayhew) 2003-08-13 Details
Giovanna Adimari (modernly known as Anne Stevenson) 2005-08-19 Details
Daibhid Ruadh MacLachlan (modernly known as David Hoornstra) 2006-04-08 Details
Straum von Bairzog (modernly known as Dave Ross) 2006-08-16 Details
Ute von Munchen (modernly known as Barb Waddington Ross) 2006-08-16 Details
Tairdelbach ua Conaill (modernly known as Art Sinclair) 2008-03-29 Details
Arnolde Frederycke (also known as Slyme) (modernly known as DeForest Piper (Deceased)) 2008-08-06 Details
Uillic MacLamont (also known as Uillec Lamont) (modernly known as Kevin Lemon) 2009-08-05 Details
Ooyama Tarou Hideyasu (formerly known as Aelfric Greensword) (modernly known as Charles Shefferly) 2010-03-19 Details
Melisant Saint-Clair (modernly known as Melanie Schuessler Bond) 2011-03-19 Details
Gregoire de Lyon (modernly known as Greg Less) 2011-05-14 Details
Gilebert le Bracceur de Dijon (modernly known as Larry Sieting) 2011-08-14 Details
Bjarki Bjornson (modernly known as Dennis Watson) 2012-08-08 Details
Finn Finnegan O'Flynn (modernly known as Dennis Higgins) 2015-03-07 Details
Hannah Schrieber (modernly known as Dawn [née Bender] Sinclair) 2016-08-16 Details
Tigwyn of the Ochils (modernly known as Rhys Hunter) 2018-08-08 Details
Meisterinne Genoveva von Lübeck (modernly known as Jennifer Marx) 2018-09-01 Details
Mistress Jadwiga Krzyzanowska (modernly known as Monique Rio) 2018-09-01 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards